- ago
Hi,
If I deactivate a strategy in the strategy monitor, change the strategy and reactivate it, will the strategy work with my changes? Or I do I have remove and re-add the strategy?
Thanks,
Mike
0
445
Solved
5 Replies

Reply

Bookmark

Sort
Cone8
 ( 21.52% )
- ago
#1
You need to remove/re-add.
1
Best Answer
- ago
#2
Thank you again. That’s what I figured.

Mike
0
- ago
#3
Is there any way you can a feature to reload the changed strategy? Like right click to get menu item that will deactivate it, reload & compile it, and activate it again. It would save time instead of doing it the long way.
0
- ago
#4
How much time would it really save vs. overloading the GUI with various options?
0
- ago
#5
Ok. Just skip it.
0

Reply

Bookmark

Sort